Investarit AG

Qualified services
Since 1977

Investarit AG traces its roots back to 1977. Mr Kurt Gubler, who passed away in December 2020, was one of the company founders who shaped Investarit AG with his prudent and level-headed manner until the end. Today, a team of indispensable staff is working for you, providing qualified services on a daily basis.

The intensive personal collaboration, dealing with the present and the future, together with the knowledge of strengths and weaknesses form the foundation for successful asset management. We build on that foundation.

Our clients throughout the world reap the benefit of the many and diverse contacts with partners who are committed to the same entrepreneurial way of thinking. It gives us great pleasure to be able to look after them all in the family atmosphere of a small company.

In our team, we attach great importance to trust since the philosophy of Investarit AG can only take root and grow on the basis of trust with you, our customers.

We thank you for your trust

Our team

Always there for you

Roger Geissbühler

Michael Thalmann

Doris Spinas

Angelika Schiff

Eda Demokan

Yannick Iseli

Sabine Huber

Investarit AG

Qualifizierte Leistungen
Seit 1977

Die Anfänge zur heutigen Investarit AG gehen auf das Jahr 1977 zurück. Herr Kurt Gubler, verstorben im Dezember 2020, war einer der Firmengründer, der die Investarit AG mit seiner umsichtigen und besonnenen Art bis zuletzt prägte. Heute arbeitet ein Team von unentbehrlichen Mitarbeitenden für Sie, welches täglich qualifizierte Leistungen erbringt.

Die intensive persönliche Zusammenarbeit, die Auseinandersetzung mit Gegenwart und Zukunft sowie das Wissen um Stärken und Schwächen bilden das Fundament einer erfolgreichen Vermögensverwaltung. Darauf bauen wir.

Unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt profitieren von den  vielfältigen Kontakten  zu Partnern, die derselben unternehmerischen Denkweise verpflichtet sind und es bereitet uns grosse Freude, sie alle in der familiären Atmosphäre eines Kleinunternehmens zu betreuen.

Vertrauen wird in unserem Team grossgeschrieben, denn nur auf einer vertrauensvollen Basis zu Ihnen, unserem Kunden, kann die Philosophie der Investarit AG Fuss fassen und wachsen.

Wir danken Ihnen für das Vertrauen

Unser team

Stets für Sie da

Roger Geissbühler

Michael Thalmann

Doris Spinas

Angelika Schiff

Eda Demokan

Yannick Iseli

Sabine Huber